Alaska Software Inc. - public.xbase++.generic
Username: Password:
Topics
Currently displaying topics 1 to 20 of 300
Next page >
Search messages Advanced
SubjectRepliesStarted byStarted on
Clickable object on Presentation space0Itai Ben-ArtziThu, 21 Nov 2019 13:58:35 -0800
DBF4Salvatore Megna Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:24:02 +0100
Mozilla Thunderbird as a news group reader1Scott KriseMon, 18 Nov 2019 10:40:25 -0500
Will there be native support for unicode strings in Xbasee++ in the near future?2Thomas BraunMon, 12 Aug 2019 09:55:07 +0200
Barcode printing8Jan GroenesteinFri, 25 Oct 2019 15:58:22 +0200
Remote Desktop Problems on Windows 2019 Server1Scott KriseWed, 23 Oct 2019 10:09:32 -0400
The XPP complier uses only one processor4Claudio Driussi Wed, 06 Nov 2019 10:16:35 +0100
Workbench debugger does not recognize minor changes0Claudio Driussi Tue, 05 Nov 2019 13:29:54 +0100
DBF17Salvatore Megna Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:48:30 +0200
Question about printing3Jan GroenesteinTue, 29 Oct 2019 18:51:55 +0100
DBF to SQL5Salvatore Megna Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:08:14 +0200
InternetCheckConnectionA() doubt2Carlos A Beling Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:33:27 -0300
InernetConnectA() API doubt0Carlos A Beling Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:23:17 -0300
Filtered DBF is unusually slow on Server-2016.0Itai Ben-ArtziWed, 02 Oct 2019 00:08:44 -0700
programs blocked on windows 10 clients and windows servers1Tiziano PiccininiMon, 30 Sep 2019 14:26:48 +0200
Xbase App Not Selecting Correct Printer In Remote Desktop10Scott KriseThu, 12 Sep 2019 14:49:02 -0400
Events in a Thread()6Carlos A Beling Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:53:48 -0300
Thread Question5Carlos A Beling Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:46:09 -0300
ShellLinkCreate() Question4Carlos A Beling Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:33:50 -0300
Application Is Not Responding2Carlos A Beling Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:30:53 -0300