Alaska Software Inc. - public.xbase++.data-access
Username: Password:
Topics
Currently displaying topics 21 to 40 of 346
< Previous page Next page >
Search messages Advanced
SubjectRepliesStarted byStarted on
Encoding for a file UTF or Other.4César Calvo Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:46:19 +0100
Create a csv file with the sql sentence SELECT .... INTO OUTFILE (For Microsoft SqlExpress)1César Calvo Sat, 12 Nov 2016 22:21:55 +0100
COPY FROM IN SQL WITH Sql Statement.10César Calvo Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:52:23 +0100
Copy or Export a table between two DBMs.6César Calvo Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:44:34 +0100
DbExport() ??!!2Alain RMon, 07 Nov 2016 11:55:24 +0100
ESSAI0Alain RMon, 07 Nov 2016 11:53:34 +0100
essai0Rousseau AlainMon, 07 Nov 2016 11:39:44 +0100
DBEXPORT()0Alain RousseauMon, 07 Nov 2016 11:00:47 +0100
How do I say table was created with Fox16 or Fox 32 driver ?2Osvaldo Luis AokiMon, 31 Oct 2016 17:27:43 +0100
List of Databases in Postgresql.2César Calvo Tue, 01 Nov 2016 21:24:34 +0100
Does Alaska Support OLEDB ?0Osvaldo Luis AokiMon, 31 Oct 2016 18:45:50 +0100
Conect to Advantage Database Server very slow with SqlExpress but I don´t think the problem is in SqlExpress.0César Calvo Sat, 29 Oct 2016 08:14:04 +0200
ADSDBE for ADS0Ben BodensteinThu, 13 Oct 2016 15:14:38 +0200
ADS connect via Internet3Ben BodensteinThu, 29 Sep 2016 23:14:01 +0200
ADS v.124Charles Freeman Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:16:32 -0500
Browse with SqlExpress9Ben BodensteinSat, 17 Sep 2016 12:38:44 +0200
Connecting with postgresql0Salvatore Megna Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:42:36 +0200
How to limit the length of Characters in XbpMLE0Nevzat KanburThu, 01 Sep 2016 17:09:31 +0300
UpdateRow in Excel Driver with SqlExpress1César Calvo Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:27:12 +0200
ODBC, dsXBrowse of ds-Datasoft and Advantage Database Server. I put this in news generic but I think is better here.1César Calvo Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:35:33 +0200